woman browsing coloured candles

Co-located with rbte logordse logo

Contact

Retail Design Expo is organised by Reed Exhibitions Ltd, Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond TW9 1DN. Tel: +44 (0) 20 8874 2728

Key contacts:

Sarah Adams, Event Manager
sarah.adams@reedexpo.co.uk

Michelle Thomas, Senior Sales Executive
michelle.thomas@reedexpo.co.uk

Chris Cummings, Senior Sales Consultant
sarah.adams@reedexpo.co.uk

Simon Pickles, Sales Executive
simon.pickles@reedexpo.co.uk

Emma Easterbrook, Group Marketing Director
emma.easterbrook@reedexpo.co.uk

Valeria Perciany David, Marketing Manager
Valeria.Perciany-David@reedexpo.co.uk

Sachin Pankhania, Marketing Co-ordinator
sachin.pankhania@reedexpo.co.uk

Irina Gaspar, Conference Director
irina.gaspar@reedexpo.co.uk

Matthew Valentine, Editor, Retail Design World
matthew.valentine@reedexpo.co.uk

Watch the first batch of the 2017 Videos:

rbte logorde logordse logoer logordw logo

potatos